You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unhindered Truth About Different Worldviews...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello @chbartist!

I think I've said it on some occasions in these forums, but to leave my thoughts in this box of comments, I say this that I always say, that we must all act according to our own needs. Because as you say in this post, all points of view can be true or they can be false, but what really matters is whether those premises help us to advance in our path and grow as human beings.

What works for me suddenly does not work for someone who is reading my comment, as well as what works for some people who comment here, suddenly it will not work for me. And this does not have to be bad, much less the end of the world because of that.

I say that going far beyond this topic, we must ask ourselves if these things that we think or discover help us to advance in our life projects, if they are added to these objectives, or if they will become an obstacle, due to these things. It is what we must take care of, in order to be able to transcend in this life and contribute to humanity.

Regards!!!