You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Great Foundations of Life to Build Upon and Grow...

in #mindset5 years ago

My purpose is to publish more in steemit.
So I've been looking for a motivation.

I think I need a strong motivation.

It motivates me a lot to support others.

I have found good Steemians.

What motivates me to join steemit; When I can.
I read your publications, I comment, sometimes I give reesteem; or I share on twitter.

I think that's what the community is about.

If someone votes, I will immediately look for him, read his publication, vote for him.
And if you comment, I'll become your follower, share twitter, etc.

For my motivation and purpose go hand in hand. That impels me to work and be grateful.

At this time, my main goal is for my children to join steemit. So I have a great motivation.

Amanecera and ... we'll see.
(I use a translator)