Sort:  

It is not a spam list, it is the community list that follows this blog and helps each other, but in any way, you have already been removed from the list! @juanmanuellopez1 attention, don't burn your upvotes!

It is spam, if people follow you thats enough. You help no one but yourself. Also if someone upvotes me they clearly agree, clearly the penny isnt dropping.

If you read my old posts, you would know more about me and see that I help people. How many Steem have you invested in the last month? This helps people if you do not know. How many US dollars have you donated in the last 2 months? I donated over six thousand to people who did not have anything to eat in their countries. If you are already satisfied I can tell you that I am more than you in not having you in this community (blog) Regards. You are disrespectful and negative and that is enough for me.

I dont care, no more shit spam. Thank fuck for that.

Hello @chabartist, I just saw this message today. I will take my precautions. Thank you very much for letting us know.