You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Hack Your Brain to Indulge Creative and Original Ideas?

in #mindset5 years ago

Reading this and being 26 years old with no career is quite hard. We always tend to follow the path that society tell us to follow. Nowing that this is completely wrong and still having to do it at the end, make a lot of people thing they are misserable.
In my case I did not finish my career, dropping out of college at the age of 21 because I was moving abroad. Now that I have been working in costumer service for 5 years I think a lot on how my life is going to be in few years with any diplomacy or professional achievements.
I guess I still have a lot to think about. But it is really hard to find alternatives. What worries me a lot is that I am not getting any younger.

Frist time reading you. THANK YOU.