You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Definition of Your Day Every Time You Wake Up…

in #mindset5 years ago

I enjoy reading your post @chbartist. Sometimes, I am lacking of motivation to do work. Perhaps, the work I do right now does not meet my vision or mission.

But, what are they? To save the world like the avengers? nah 😂. Have been thinking quite a long time on writing a book, which can provide values for others. It's halfway and I am stuck again. Visualization could be the thing that I need the most right now. Visualize it.

Million thanks for the tips. 😊

Enjoy writing and sharing too? You can GET extra STEEM while doing both using 👉 Partiko. How? Whenever you Upvote or Comment or Write A Post, you can earn Partiko points. Accumulation of Partiko Points can be converted into STEEM!! That's pretty easy, right? Click Partiko and start your journey now 😁

Posted using Partiko Android