You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strongest Source of Insecurity in the Modern Society

in #mindset5 years ago

I read your post with interest is a topic that is close to me, a few days ago I talked about it with some friends, a group of girls coming like me from a low "social class" and we exchanged opinions about the economic difficulties to study, looking with a bit of envy at those who have parents who pay them books, studies, school, etc. It often reminds us that we pay our parents the bills. But it made me think about your post because in our speeches I found a suffering for not belonging to a certain type of "people" or category feeling somehow worth less, and we were also talking about equity that we don't find in reality because it doesn't have all are given the same resources.

Sort:  

We suffer for many things that are foolish that are just invented by ourselves. I will still write a lot about this, please, be sure to subscribe for the channel mentioned in the post. Regards.