You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Three Great Foundations of Life to Build Upon and Grow...

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Well said Sir!
Hi, Steemians!

"I don’t whether it has been a work of chance or fate that I have come across many people throughout my life who felt, for lack of a better word, lost.

Feeling lost is easy, everyone thinks to themselves. ‘You just need to find a purpose!’ and then you will not feel as lost as you felt before.'according to you

Then, you will have a reason to live and continue your life.

But in my experience, I have found that this is not enough.

Life is complicated and there is more to it than we care to admit, so our identity and existence should be bound by more than just ‘purpose’

Copied and paste here credit for you. It really happened to my life and your words touched my innermost feeling. Failure leads me to find a purpose and l absolutely found it. Your post is a must to read. It is a good recipe for life that all people should apply every day.