You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects of Meditation and Taking the Journey to Explore Yourself...

in #mindset5 years ago

Thank-you for bringing to light the benefits of meditation, a practice that can bring about a much better life and a more peaceful and harmonious world.
Personally I find it of great benefit in starting my day so I can be centered, peaceful and clear, ready to greet the many children in our "Play and Exploration" program.
I even figured a way to introduce meditation to my granddaughter in a game of Jedi Academy where it is an excepted practice for becoming a Jedi.
I think the earlier you are exposed to it the easier it is to incorporate it into your life.
Wouldn't it be marvelous if it were taught in schools and became a part of their daily routine!