You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects of Meditation and Taking the Journey to Explore Yourself...

in #mindset5 years ago

Good afternoon sr @chbartist, receive a cordial greeting.

For many years I have suffered from anxiety, I have gone to several doctors, who have helped me to control this condition and, in all cases, they have sent me to meditation,
The action, with which, would allow me to relax and control those situations or actions that lead me to fall into anxiety.

To be honest, I have never paid much attention to this technique, it has always seemed to me that the desired results have not been obtained, at least in the short term.

the times, that I have implemented in me, this technique, have been in small portions and, being honest, I have never achieved the desired results.

I'm not saying it's Mala. Maybe, for other people like you, it has helped a lot, maybe for people who want to get rid of stress and, have the ability to concentrate completely, will be very useful, unfortunately for me, they have not achieved the results they would have wanted, at least not, in the time I wanted.

Believe me that I've always wanted to get the results that you indicate in this post, possibly try to try again soon,

Regards....