You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Tips to Help You Conquer Failure

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

I love this

Every master was once an amateur. You have to learn to be comfortable with making mistakes and learn from them.

I need to learn more about crypto and am currently studying writing.

@maryloti24 I am sending you a pm in discord also. :) Can't find you so I will leave the message here.
I am a member of the Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers) I see that you supported us in the previous 10k delegation dpoll just wanted to know if we could count on your valued vote support in the current 20k delegation dpoll!

if you haven't voted for anyone yet can you help our group at @steemitbloggers win the 20K delegation from @theycallmedan
Here is the link ..Vote here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ (You will have to sign into steem connect first to vote.)