You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunking the Fallacious Argument of Impure Virtue...

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

Hello @chbartist
I'm not sure whether you are acknowledged about the fact that, some people are using your list for their own posting. They are just copying the last haft of your post and adds it to their general post.
And as I am in your list, so automatically get a mention notification when someone do that!
I already have give some of them a gentle reminder to not spam like this.
But what's your opinion on this or what else you would like to follow to stop this?
I am looking for your feedback.
I love your writing but don't want to get myself tagged on others nonsense posts.

Sort:  

Okay, to be honest I do not quite understand what you mean because I just put on the list who asks me to include it. If someone uses this to do something wrong I really do not know how. But no problem I'll remove you from the list so you will not be disturbed by others. Regards.