You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects of Meditation and Taking the Journey to Explore Yourself...

in #mindset5 years ago

We all heard about meditation here and there. But practicing it in our life or starting to do it is much more difficult I think.
As we don't used to give personal time to thyself. We used to keep busy on our phones when we got time.
But just start with the basic technique of meditation and see the results in few days.
Yeah we don't need to have spiritual growth to meditate. Just give yourself time. That's enough.
I personally do some basic when I got time but yes not a regular one. When I used to do, it was really refreshing and gave me more concentration at work. Now a days I unfortunately used to neglect it because of busy schedules.
Your inspirational words may help me to get started from the beginning.

Posted using Partiko Android