You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Need to Read More Books and Connect with Literature?

in #mindset5 years ago

@chbartist
I don't know how you always write post which are in my mind which I love the most, it's my dream to have a small library in my own room,
Because the people who read books live many lives, but the people who don't read books live only single life. Reading books improve you thinking skills, you become more discipline, it also increases your imagination power, communication skill, reading can also helps you to change your body language. Reading is the best habit.
Thank you for such amazing post
And I want to be included in your community

Sort:  

Hi @samirhussain358 , I'm included you in list! But please, read again The important Notes in post! You can see the list in the last post! Regards