Well, my fourth attempt to build a maze in Minecraft

in #minecraft3 years ago

My fourth attempt to build a maze in Minecraft. The path is from the apartment at the top left to the shop in the top right corner.

Minecraft_maze_4_2.jpg

This build in Minecraft is just to make this one picture for printing and is not downloadable as Minecraft World, sorry you Minecraft lovers. Would love to be able to make it work as a Minecraft maze but it's just a mess outside the picture and would not be workable as a Minecraft world, sorry. Maybe I will make one later.

This time I used the traditional method of building this kind of maze, which is using bridges and tunnels, but did not put any effort into making the picture look like it could be a human dwelling. I did not enjoy building / drawing this picture as much as the last one, where I put a lot of work into all the details that Minecraft allowed me to do, so that the picture looked as much like tell houses and human dwellings as possible.

The test I'm doing with this picture is to find out if people like this kind of puzzles more when I put more work into the drawing, which can come down to how difficult or easy the puzzle is.

What do you think? Here is the last picture I made and put a lot of drawing work into but it might not have been as difficult. Should I put as much work into the drawing as this train station puzzle or should I put all the work into making the puzzle as heavy as Minecraft allows me because I can not have the pictures bigger and therefore they can never be very difficult because of the bigger, the harder.

Cityscape-NR-2-06.05.21-Lokatútgáfa-1-1-Fyrir vefinn-70cm.jpg

Greetings from Iceland where there are no trains and therefore no trains stations ;)

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @bragih! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking