My Gamingday | 8th October 2k19

in #minecraft5 years ago

Hey Community,

today I played much on the Computer.
Also I posted 2 posts here ( https://steemit.com/@cloudbiest ).

at First I've played Minecraft at Hypixel.
I love they SkyBlock! ♥️

Rhen I played on GrieferGames.
I think this Server is famous in Germany only, but they are the biggest Citybuild Server in EU!
I think it's clear anouth that I played Citybuild there. 😂
I've started building this House:
IMG_20191008_192429_9.jpg
I've builded this Tree Farm too:
IMG_20191008_192457_2.jpg

I played Another Brick In The Mall too.
For they that don't know what it is:
It's a Simulation where you have to create you own Mall.
I hope you have some Ideas now, what it is.

As third I chatted with my actual Sponsor and got my new V-Server with 8 GB RAM and +250 GB memory.
there I only installed Java and Apache2 now. 😂

If you have questions please write a comment.

your CloudBiest