Earn Steem By Playing Minecraft.

in #minecraft5 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

Do you want to earn Steem just by playing Minecraft?

If you have Minecraft account and want to earn Steem, help us test our private Minecraft server and earn Steem from killing a skeleton/creeper/spider or some other nasty critter. The private Minecraft server address is mc.fulltimegeek.com default port is 25565

You need to give me your Minecraft username first so you can get whitelisted, and also the Steemit account you want your rewards sent. Message me on Discord at @kryptokayden#6002 I will wait you there!

Sort:  

I am not a hacker XD

That's what a haxor would say! lolol Budz do you play MeinCraft?

Wish I had the time to :O

Just sent you my info. Looking forward to this! I love minecraft.

I was wondering what @fulltimegeek was doing with @craftydude since he raged quit and set his @animalcontrol bot to spam endlessly (thousands/day) and upvote them.

Can't you see? Spam is only bad when OTHER people do it. Get with the program, son! XD