How do I calculate how much XMR I will mine if am currently mining ETC?

in #mining7 years ago

I am currently mining in a small setup that gets about 18.5 MH/S with ETC. How do I calculate how many XMR that will equall? Because XMR uses a different algorithm I am trying to figure out what it will equall on different currencys?

#mining #mine #etc #xmr #crypto

Sort:  

If your cards fall roughly into these categories,
you can use whattomine.com (fill how many of each you have click the box so they turn either red for nvidia, green for amd) and hit calculate.

With that said, I haven't seen XMR on the radar as a desirable GPU-mining target. I think your best bet right now is EthHash / Equihash (so like eth and related, and zcash and related) things. And of course don't forget about dual mining.

18.5 sounds like a single non-overclocked 1060, there's my guess :P.