Got my Sapphire 7950 ROI in 2 months

in #mining7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Today id like to announce that i finally managed to get my lovely Sapphire 7950 3GB Dual-X return of investment in approximately 2 months mining Equihash coins

roi.jpg

I bought this card on March 16th and i got my ROI (return of investment) today on May 18th, 2 months isn't that much, i know there's a lot of factors that can make the period will be more (electricity cost, atls market, BTC price ...etc) but im glad i got it back on this short period which is amazing.

I wish the best of luck for miners out there and on Steemit to reach their ROI faster and maybe buy more new cards or save their money to buy the incoming Vega cards soon.


Thanks for reading, i hope you like my article, feel free to ask me about anything and i will answer you
Have a good day.

Sort:  

Interesting post @bbkoopsta thank you upvote.greets

Im glad to hear that & you welcome.

Wow 2 months, that's great :D

Yeah it's all because of alts prices surging way up high :D

Wonderful result... congratulations!

Thanks a lot.