Mining calculator site and GTX 1080 TI OC for $633.00

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Hi guy's I was doing some homework on my mining that i am heavily in currently and came across a website called mycryptobuddy.com it seems to have good information for mining zcash.. check it out it's pretty cool
cryptobuddy w2.png
source mycryptobuddy.com

cryptobuddy.png
[source] (http://mycryptobuddy.com)

also if you are interested they have the gtx 1080 ti oc for $633 from dell website, don't know how long they will last in supply good luck.

gtx1080.png
source dell.com

at the moment I am mining musicoin and siacoin i will fill you in details as of why I am mining those coins and what my future coin to mine will be.

credit goes to Dell.com for video card
credit goes to mycryptobuddy.com for mining calculator information