You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is cloud mining 101? (How do I earn daily passive income with cloud mining crypto!)

in #mining7 years ago

Great article!!! Have you ever tried hashflare? I've been mining on it for a couple months now and it's almost as good as GENESIS and much cheaper than hashing24

Sort:  

Thanks, I've been getting my friends into crypto currency and I have to go through all the basics with them. I thought I'd write the articles and share with the community here as well as have a resource for them to use as well.

I've definitely heard of hashflare and from what I know, it's reputable as well. There's only 3 that I trust as of now and Hashflare, Genesis, and Hashing24 are it. But if you're balls deep in this crypto space, you probably have a sh1t ton of accounts and passwords. I really did not want to create another account and password that I had to remember and that's the ONLY reason why i'm not on hashflare haha.