Cloud Mining Fat Check

in #mining7 years ago

Most people have been asking me is Cloud mining profitable. I also get cloud mining is a scam... Well here is what I think about cloud mining.

Cloud mining is not a scam. WHY because most of them do payout but its not profitable at all. If it was a scam you would not even get paid on your hash power that you bought.

Cloud mining is really not the best way to make money period. If you really want to mine cryptocurrency you are better off building a unit your self. If anyone needs a video on how to build one from scratch feel free to contact me.

Here are some other ways to mine that you can mine with out building a mining rig at all. One of the best ways that I found really great results is www.niceHash.com . All you need is a really good GPU in your PC and you will be able to mine and get automatic payouts in to your wallet. Here is a photo of one of my PC mining on the nicehash site.

20170507_231403.jpg

If you look at the right hand corner of the photo you will see monthly income of $182.00 not bad at all.

Please people I am looking for feed back and if anyone is stuck on how to get started please feel free to contact me.

Thanks
jcoins

Sort:  

Great post! upvoted and followed you. I didn't know mining with pc could be so profitable! :O What kind of pc you have? Would it work with a laptop? If you are interested to how this compares to cloudmining: I test and compare all the largest cloudmining contracts with actual proof of mining gear in a google sheet file. I regularly update it so everyone can get the best deal for their money at any time! I also describe all the criteria you should take into account before buying a cloudmining contract. If you are interested you can find it on: https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@circularitylabs/everything-you-need-to-know-about-bitcoin-cloud-mining-comparing-genesis-mining-vs-bitcoin-pool-vs-hashflare-vs-minergate