I want to carry my miner around! Can I?

in #mining6 years ago

Imagine a day, where you can mine coins with your mobile phone. Not needing expensive GPUs, a space for the miner and constant electricity.

IMAGINE NO MORE!
Introducing Electroneum (ETN), the ETN mobile miner is currently released for android phones and I have been mining for the last 2 days(I have about 5 ETN right now).

Having said that, the miner also acts as a wallet to store your ETN. Once you hit 5 ETN, it will be transferred into your wallet where you can hold them or send it to an exchange to sell.

Think of this as a miner in your hands.

Read about earning money with CryptoCurrencies here: (https://medium.com/@jordentan/3-ways-to-earn-money-with-crypto-d87d8f82c546)

In the wallet, you have different functions to see the current coin value, the amount left in the wallet and current hash rate your phone is giving out.

Do not be deceived! Your phone is just running a simulated mining and not actually mining. You can read more about here (https://electroneum.com/)

Here’s how to get started

Step 1: Download Electronuem app here: (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile)

Step 2: Set up the wallet and save your privt keys and pins

Step 3: Run the application (You got to press Start Mining)

Step 4: Get Coins!

ce2c7fb6-a063-4890-8c62-4930d9ac11b7.jpg
First Day of Mining!

At the time of writing, ETN is doing a 5000 ETN giveaway (US$0.05/ETN). All you have to do is introduce 5 users to the app and both of you stand a chance to win that badboys!

To get you started, here’s my referral code: 83F4AE to get you your first referral!

Hot Tip for readers: I always enable my wifi and leave my phone to charge(Running the Miner) while I sleep. Literally earning money while I sleep. You can leave the miner on the whole day as well as it doesn't take up much data or battery. Will update in the coming days!

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/CryptoCentral

Tip Jar:
Eth: 0x1E7056d8d122A33b72633BFc2BB3275D25Bd7409
BTC: 3LJyopcxchzBz8Ki18hbygBgVGSm6GbPNS
LTC: MRoQJshXup2Gx6e4eJdXg7ZDq7fR5L3QdP

Sort:  

Added to my follow list. Keep up the good work and what do you think of the current market?