DECENT jvper miner proposition

in #mining7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I want to present my miner proposition to the DECENT community. As an active miner (witness, validator or whichever name you prefer), I will hold on to the following principles:

  1. To solely act in the best interests of the community;
  2. To dedicate time to advertize DECENT in Bitcointalk, Steemit and other platforms;
  3. To continuously watch my miner and take whichever actions are needed to achieve 0 lost blocks figure every day
  4. To have a backup miner;
  5. To hold to high security standards, including, but not limited to, safely guarding the private part of my signing key;
  6. Upgrade miner in order to maintain a high quality service

I have been very active promoting DECENT and helping other users on bitcointalk DECENT thread. My username there is jvper.

This is the URL to my user: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=889769

I have been increasing activity on Steemit too, as you can easily check.

miner name = jvper

so use the cli_wallet to vote for me using the command:

vote_for_miner yourname jvper true true

where yourname is your encryptedDECENTGO name.

I count on your vote! Let's triumph together!

DSCN0328.JPG

Sort:  

I wish you the best for your plans for steemit @jvper
Thanks for the support as well.

Good luck mister! I go for it too!