---> Effortless Mining ? :)

in #mining7 years ago

1QdSr_n2.png
Image Source (https://goo.gl/RbTCZo)

I can mine without actually owning my own rig ??????

Ever since first coming on board with crypto~currency and finding out about mining the topic always piqued my interest.
It seemed complex and time consuming and if you did not really have a knack or desire for building such a contraption then it would not really benefit you and could even cost you more initially then what you would get out of it. In my opinion and for someone like me whose not into building computers or messing around with potentially expensive graphic cards I know that it would not work out for me. Then I found out about cloud mining ! There is a website https://www.genesis-mining.com and if you dont know about it check it out! All the information you need answered will be on that website also there are youtube videos of people who have seen success through this, as well as videos showing the impressive rigs that genesis mining uses in iceland. I think this concept is great, and for people who dont have the time or the will to build their own rigs seems like a match made for us :) Anyway guys if you are interested please Join using my >>>>>>>>>>Affiliate Code Jwi7s8<<<<<<<<<<
& You will get a 3% Discount on your purchase while helping me to get a hashpower upgrade. Win/Win lol https://www.genesis-mining.com/affiliate-program

Steem On ^__^

Sort:  

Genesis-Mining is something that I use as well. Great source for cloud mining for those people that don't want the headache (and heat + utility bills) of building their own rig.

Its a standard for us then. lol I dont have the patience to physically mine crypto im sure theres people who love doing it and make good money, more power to them! I hope you see some good profits through it! :)

Wish you the best on there as well!

Good job spreading the word on it, haha.

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

oh, just curious how this could be considered scam ? these are my words and the image had its original source cited. Thanks in advance !

Congratulations @jzamora13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!