You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum mining rigs setup on Linux for the layman

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Sweet, i am glad i can help add the other side who actually has done it. Yes, imagine mining where you can negate the electricity cost? Solar panels have 25 year warrantees so meant to last. I have had my personal system almost 5 and a half years (the monitoring system is my weblink) and with my electric car, i have no need for carbon fuels. Cryptos and free energy for life, power to the people!

Sort:  

So you are literally printing money from your rigs without the cost of paper ✨

Yeah, my only issue is my Nissan Leaf only has a 105 mile range per charge so whenever i want to leave the city, i need to rent or borrow, but honestly, not a huge issue at all.