So... i just bought my first "Genesis mining" contract....

in #mining7 years ago

So... i just bought my first "Genesis mining" contract.... gm-contract.jpg

contract
I got a 2mh/s on ether for 2 years. The cost was 60 euro and this is actually my first transaction with the cryptoworld. I dont expect much tbh, as it seems that it will mine about 0.256 eth at the first year, but im kinda excited! I will inform you at the future...

A thought
As a new guy in this "cryproworld" (which im now an enthusiast)i have to say that up to now i find it difficult for someone to trade euro via visa card for bitcoin or any crypto. To be honest i havent managed to do it yet. Im not whining or anything, im just pointing on an issue of theese currencies that will propably be solved in the future but it exists. -At least for me.

P.S. Try this code to get a discount rji46Z

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..