Genesis mining

in #mining7 years ago

The pressing question of today, from an inexperienced user, with an appeal to the great fathers of this not an easy matter.

Just recently I heard about the principle of such mining, this idea was immediately scared off when I learned about the schemes of scammers.
Yes, there are honest offices that share their capacities and get their coins on the way out.

But, leasing the very minimum of 1Mh / s for a period of 24 months, the expediency of the BTC cannibal falls off at such a power and it is unlikely that anyone will, there remains the hope of the DASH, ETH and others.

I took for example ETH, one unit will give about 0.0015 ETH per day, and with the rate for today $ 224.4 it will be $ 0.33, that is, payback for 90 days - 3 months. And just 21 months of mining is your income after investing.

It is clear that the course is walking, today is $ 224, and tomorrow $ 50 is possible, and when some analysts promise that there will be $ 500.
Nobody will give a guarantee that it is in 90 days I will pay back the invested money, maybe it will be in 500 days.
If I'm wrong in the calculations, please correct.

And now I have a question for the experts of this case, is such a passive income real?
I certainly understand that in the future I will have to buy power, I think once a month.
I would be grateful if anyone would tell about their experience, successful or unsuccessful, and advise a reliable miner whose conscience does not allow to throw their investors)

Sort:  

My expirience so far has been ok. I have 295 TH on BTC , 2003 MH on Dash & 20 on ETH. The fees are a bit much with the BTC. BTC has been on a roll but we have to see what this bip 148 is all about. If the price increases beyond this sofyt fork then yes the investment is well worth it. I have a youtube channel. I put up some vids sometimes. Im well invested in genesis

Thanks for the info. How to find your channel on youtube?

It sometimes works but then again if it works you could instead trade coins instead for more profit…

If you want to invest and know the risk, try https://www.etoro.com/people/bigfish for more profit.