My experience with cloud mining - Help! Which coins to invest in?

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Untitled design.png

Couple of months ago I decided to make some research on cloud mining services and to find a legit and profitable one. And surprisingly I found out that there was such a service operating in my country (Bulgaria) since year 2015. What I've read in comments and reviews is that usually most of the scam services work no more than six months and about MyCoinCloud.com I came to the conclusion is legit since operating couple of years now. To be completely sure I have contacted the guys running MyCoinCloud.com.

They have responded me on the way they are operating and how I will get my payouts if investing in a mining contract. They have also send me pictures of both facilities they have established for the mining rigs in the suburb of Sofia, the capital city of Bulgaria.

Also they are listed in CMMONITOR.COM where it shows that their pay out ratio of ETH mining is 82%.

So finally I decided to get a ETH mining contract since I've missed the BTC contracts which got out of stock very quickly. Following I am sharing my recent payout tracking record from my personal client area in the website.

data-2.jpg

April 2017 I have made an order at MyCoinCloud.com for Lifetime ETH contract 10 Mh. The total amount of my investment is $129.90 USD .They are paying every Monday and my income till now is 0.75467776385558615893 ETH.

Untitled design.png

Now I see that they added ETC and XMR , even BCC but I contacted them for estimated date for BCC contracts because they are out of stock but they cannot say an exact date.

Do you think that it is better to invest in Altcoins instead of BTC or BCC?

Follow me, Upvote, Resteem! Thank you! I will send my love to you as well!

Sort:  

Why don't you invest a little more and and buy 2 or 3 GTX 1060s and run it on nice hash miner or minergate? I think you will make more $$$ that is what I did, I get about 0.01btc per card a month.

Thanks for the advise, I will consider it! I am a newbie and just testing and exploring at the moment. :)

I am a newbye, so what is a GTX 1060s?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @river-island to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

At some point I think the market will start to shift away from BTC dominance but until then BTC!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo