[Litecoin] Day #15 | Mining results

in #mining7 years ago

Day #15 | Litecoin | V-Mining


Day15LTC.png


Day15LTC2.png


Total litecoin mined:
Week #1: 6.20337788 LTC [$198.71]
Week #2: 7.41345630 LTC [$356.60]


You can follow us also on:
Instagram: @vminingcom
Twitter: @vminingcom
Website: v-mining.com

Sort:  

Litecoin is the coin to have. I bought 18 of them when they were at $26!

It would be great to start mining it, but I don't have the rig to do so :(

Keep up the good work!

Thanks mate! We will do that!

In my opinion this coin can grow easily to $100.
I think litecoin is the best investment right now.

Nice job mate! I remember when the litecoin was only 4 dollars. I wish I would have bought a 100 back then.

Thanks for the vote!
Cheers!

4 dollars...haha...you're telling me!

I hop you're right about $100 because I'm going to get me more soon. I'll continue to follow your journey :)

Thanks mate! I really appreciate your follow :) I wish you the best of luck!