[Litecoin] Day #20 | Mining results

in #mining7 years ago

Day #20 | Litecoin | V-Mining


Day20LTC.png


Day20LTC2.png


Total litecoin mined:
Week #1: 6.20337788 LTC [$198.71]
Week #2: 7.41345630 LTC [$356.60]


We are now on Steemit.chat
Click here to send us a PM


You can follow us also on:
Instagram: @vminingcom
Twitter: @vminingcom
Website: v-mining.com

Sort:  

Ok, what do you mine with, how much did it cost?

So for the real question. Do you think litecoin is ready to take it's place among the big crpytos. It is equal to bitcoin in capability. Who owns all those early coins?

We're mining with an Antminer L3 (41 LTC - $1759.72)

Yes, this coin is very cheap to mine at the moment. Our maintenance fee is really low, so it's a really profitable coin to mine. Litecoin already hit $50 this year and maybe not this year but next year it will go to the moon, but that's my opinion.

back to your other question "Who owns all those early coins?" I really don't know.
I only know that litecoin was only 3/4 dollars beginning this year and last year. I think a lot of people bought a lot of litecoin when it was cheap back then.

Thanks for the upvote!

Cheers

I've read here and there that on Reddit and other online sources that the Chinese own like 40% of the LTC currently. I'm not sure if that equates to them being buyers, but if 40% is the number, that is a good chunk of LTC. Also, that 40% I don't think is backed by any legitimate source, but a couple banks in China do show high volumes of trading going on.

That may very well be true. China has a very big influence. Not only in the crypto market but also in the world economy. In China you have some very big mining farms. I saw some vids on Youtube and they are huge. I wouldn't be suprised if the mining farms, like the banks, hold a big share.

I really appreciate your support mate! :)

cool maybe I should consider than one, if I start doing mining. or convince my friend to convert over.

Hello, I've been following and very excited to see your week 3 results. A friend of mine and I have made the decision to start mining a month ago. Although we couldn't start because all the GPUs that we needed were sold out all over the world. That pushed us to do some research and when i stumbled upon your steemit page, I was glad to see some proof about our new machines, The Antminer L3+. We bought 2 and cannot wait to also share the results. Thank you for your posts because without it i don't think we would have made the decision to mine.

Awesome! I really appreciate your support mate! I'll check out your page and follow you!
I'm very curious about your results. When will you get them?

Cheers,

Unfortunately, we bought it on back order and will be receiving them late August. Still, I have high hopes, a potentially quick ROI and we bought the machines before BITMAIN bumped the price and switched the payment to LTC only. I haven't posted anything yet because of that but we plan to mine Ether/Sia and Burst as well.

I don't know about ether, because of the rumors.
Yea, Burst! We also want to start mining Burst.

I think you will get a quick ROI. I'll follow you mate!
Have a nice day!

Cheers.

I also would like to know the mining software and setup being used.

The antminer has it's own software built-in. You can set it up and choose your pool.

Cheers!