You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for Minnows to Vote Like The Big Boys 🐋 Get in Now

in #miniwhales7 years ago

No. I see that you voted for me. You qualified and won.

Now, everyone you vote for will get my vote too. I don't see you voting for others.
Try it. Vote for a comment that has 0.00
Then refresh the page and see how much your vote is worth (with mine voting after you)

Sort:  

Oh, I just got back, is it still valid

It was "first ten to comment and qualify get to vote right away"

I posted a list in the top comment as I added each. The ones that voted over 30 times ($60.00) were dropped and more added.

Each contest runs until my voting power is depleted - then I must leave my account untouched for days in order for my voting power to recover. I don't vote in order to prepare.

Oh sorry my bad, I did not get to actually vote on anyone post, I left right after get some things done, I thought you were the one doing the voting on the minnows post....my bad.... if you do get the chance, it would be nice if you can check out my post, would be nice to get some upvotes from you