You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survival Of The Weakest: (Engagements) #3

in #minnow6 years ago (edited)

Avoid using this words: Nice post, Great post, I upvoted you please do same, Great blog, I like it, Please follow me etc because doing this will make you look like a very lazy blogger or it makes them see you as someone who doesn't really appreciate their post or someone that just skimmed through without reading it. Some whales, out of annoyance might flag your account, trust me, you don't wanna get on the bad side of these guys.

This was one of the many advice I was given when I first joined and I've stucked to them ever since and it's been really helpful. Thank you for this useful information to us Minnows.

Sort:  

You are highly welcome✌✌✌You got to know about it earlier and that's very good. @edwin23