Super-minnow

in #minnow7 years ago (edited)

So exciting to see the small amount that weren't there before start to come in the wallet after a week only!!

As I just started to move the first little steps I precisely don't know how to move as a whale and make the plate bigger for me and the others.

That's why I started to get through it just being real and enjoying the posts I like with my few followers and the ones I follow!

I met here a lot of people with different passions but with the same goals here supporting each other.

I forgot everything I learnt in Facebook social here because most of people use their own time to xpress as better as possible their projects and thoughts for get quick people interested.

This mean people here are giving their best most of the time!!!

It's really funny but it works it works it works!!


Sort:  

@struggle thank you for resteem my brave post!
I'm there watching your moves