Only 11 followers to go until 200!

in #minnow7 years ago

I love milestones and I'm now 14 days on Steemit, having reached almost 200 followers is great! I love the community, the way it works and develops. I already worked together with some people to make Steemit greater and bigger, thanks @sarasate , @steemmanju , @mother98 , @ackza , @steemitguide , @xervantes and many more! I'm doing the best I can, but help me to get to that magic 200 followers milestone!

Love,
@steve-speaks

Sort:  

Followed you! Good luck

Great thanks! Following you back

Thank you!

Working with such a great person and that you remembered as more from the 189 followers, is much appreciated. I'm looking forward to work with you in the future too. And of course I'm going to help you whenever possible cause I know you'll be doing it too. :)
Congratulations @steve-speaks for gathering such a good amount of followers in just 14 days. I'm 19 days old but didn't reach 100 followers yet

I appreciate the interaction with everyone on Steemit and together we make Steemit great! Yes, I will help you out as much as possible too and everyone around here.

Thank you, I'm doing the best I can, it's not a competition :) just have fun and enjoy, growing can also be slower and steady!

Yeh I know. I just said that your works are good and it's punctual. And I post very rarely as I run out of topic. So I'm still Loving this community. Keep up your good works, you've the potential to become a whale