You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow-ASAP Is Looking For New Fish! + Free STEEM?!

in #minnowasap5 years ago

Well, @wildhomesteading was (still is) picked for the current push, so I'm looking for new users. However, I will continue to support the users from the first push, (and from future pushes as well), but not as heavily as I did during the "push-period" so to speak, which is set at two weeks. I need to reduce my voting percentage towards these users to make room for others.

Sort:  

Oh shit! LOL. I went looking for likely candidates, and again people were either way lower that I thought they would be or way higher, when I looked at their wallets, and I just started blind running down my follows list looking at wallets. I didn't register they were already in the group by that point, I was just looking at numbers. LMAO my bad.

Haha, no worries. I know the feeling. I did exactly that when I was looking for people for the previous push people-initiative. Felt pretty stupid when I realized that I had picked 2 users that had been pushed the week before... :P