You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancellation Fee for SP leases

in #minnowbooster5 years ago

this is english edition of upper chinsese comments reply:

Your expression is not simple and clear enough, and I do not know what you mean by "frequent gifted lease creations and profiling from the additional memory gifted leaves receive, you have drawn much of our profiles over time."

I only emphasize two simple points, so that people with normal intelligence can understand the truth here:

  1. up to now, I have never successfully cancelled any order from dlease.io, and finally you cancelled my order; however, the first time I actively communicated with you about the bug of cancelation operation in your discord office support channel, it brought your suspicion of my theft.

  2. I use the rental SP service in dlease.io completely according to the process set by your platform. No matter who makes money or suffers losses, they should bear it. Otherwise, you should not provide this service, and I should not use this service. Adults should not be responsible for their own choice.

by the way:

  1. I tried to cancel the low APR order that hasn't been completed for a long time on dlease.io. I wanted to change it to a high APR order just to close the deal as soon as possible, but I never successfully cancelled a single order in dlease.io, which is obviously your bug. When I first found out, I left a message on your discord support channel, screenshot, you haven't solved it for me so far.

  2. if you haven't solved the problem of canceling a large number of low APR's, I wonder if there is something wrong with my authorization in steemconnect, so I tried to modify the key several times to retry the cancellation operation on dlease.io, but it never succeeded.

  3. up to now, I have never cancelled any order from dlease.io.