Sort:  

i want to avail this but i cant afford it..

you can try my bot.

here. take my upvote @willow1114 . start posting more and soon you'll be able to do it. trust me. I started from 0 in the beggining as well :)

Dear @lucasgabd.. I would like also to avail that but unfortunately, I cant..
My reputation number reached to 46 then suddenly it decreased due to downvotes of someone to dropped to be 8 :(
I asked some people and they told me that my reputation will increase again when I get many upvotes!!.. Any else way?!!
Thanks for answering me in advance :)
I have the pleasure to follow you..

If this is for minnow, why it is too expensive?

I guess at the end of the day, earning is what matter. :(

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

eventually this system will crash someday due to overload to upvotes daily user.. i think your voting power will down to zero very faster in the end. correct me if im wrong.
=> your neighbour @cryptonewz

[edit] I mixed up two projects, ignore this

interesting, i'll check it out, ty