Me and minnowbooster

This is entry to minnowbooster competition.

1.1. How you joined steemit

  • I joined steemit after watching few YouTubers and I have keen desire to write something anywhere in internet like blogging.So these was the reason I joined steemit after seeing it as an earning and knowledge sharing source.

1.2. A little about what can be found on your blog
-Yes I mostly write about things related to medical niche,but you can find about cryptocurrency related things also as I have interest in the crypto world.

1.3. How Minnowbooster has helped your Steemit career
-Minnowbooster is the tool which made me to write more and more in steemit.In the beginning I write but I had no earning but when I came to know about minnowbooster bid bot system I started to use it by buying little amount of SBD and used it through minnowbooster bot.When I saw my post earning ,though it was a little,it inspired me more to write.
After that I came to know about lease SP from minnowbooster and I am using it now.Hope that it will help me to grow.

1.4. What you love about Minnowbooster and it's service
-Initially I liked the bid based vote very much coz it gave me profit everytime.Now I am using it by taking SP on lease from minnowbooster and I am enjoying it.Hope in future when my SP grows I will give it to minnowbooster to earn by voting.
Thank you Minnowbooster.

Sort:  

watching few YouTubers

taking SP on lease

Agree with you minnowboster is really a good source of making income in steemit..

Yes it is

@doctorhealth Nice post my friend

Thank you