You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MinnowBooster (Beta)

Wow what a great idea, I will be reading more about it and will be looking to invest a small amount to test it out.

Is it possible to set up a website that interacts with steemit so people can lease and lend SP in a more user friendly UI?

Will follow and look forward to see your progress

Sort:  

We already offer tools to help you do that. They use steemconnect for signing of transactions. If you feel something needs improvement, please tell :)

ok see the link to the site now, maybe put that in the first paragraph or 2. Also the links on the site don't stand out as links I thought the page was static with just info.

Can I delegate SP with entering my password on your site?

You can delegate SP with steemconnect and don't have to give us your password :)

can I do it without giving them my password, is it just in the steemit interface?

It will be local on your client. Never actually send to them. And sadly steemit provides no interface for it yet...