You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Epic Update - Community Whitelist Now Online!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Loving the new feature and I think it's a great step forward to improving the ethics of promotional vote selling on steem.

that said, while reviewing some whitelist candidates... I did accidentally click "reject" instead of "approve"... since I am apparently even more stupid than that... I reflex-OK-ed the confirmation dialogue...

see screenshot of my activity log:

Is there any way to undo this? I feel bad for giving a decent candidate an accidental negative review!!

P.S.: luckily they have been accepted by consensus in the meantime and the only loss caused was my own vote... so everything's fine in the end and I'll try to be more "cautious" about clicking on the LEFT to accept invitees... bloody habitual brain!