You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MinnowBooster (Beta)

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Oh, I'm not a software developer in the same way you and others are. I'm primarily an Internet Marketer, and I create software now and then, but it's limited to database type software for Windows - mostly file organizers and management software. But thanks for thinking about me. :)

Sort:  

Cool no problem, we actually are setting up a marketing team for @steemsports and developing a frontend for it. If you would like to be part of the marketing team let me know.

hey @thecryptodrive -

I may actually be interested in assisting the marketing team. I'm in the process of my 2 weeks notice at an dev/marketing agency, and starting my own agency.

thanks!

@mikev

Hey mike can u join the Minnowbooser Discord chat and pm me there? Check http://minnowbooster.net for the link.

I m front end devloper

We will need your service in our steemit group. Pls follow me back @chiefhunter1 for better communication.

I'm not interested in doing that (not a sports enthusiast), but I appreciate the offer, @thecryptodrive. Thank you! :)