You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to boost your steem power fast? Consider higher APR

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Good analasys of the @Minnowbooster "bank" and the APR for SP loans.
I have for the last three months had 1200 steem power delegated to minnowbooster. I undeligated just yesterday to see how things go with @therealwolf's new @smartsteem vote buyinh vote loaning system.

His is very neww but it owuld bne interesting to see if similar stats could be setup for all the "minnow boosting" systesm.

Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info about smartsteem. I've not heard about it before.
It seems that they do not support renting SP from them.

Minnow Booster is abuot the only one I know of that actually offers a space for steemieans to apply for SP loans from the community. I am just looking at comparing the APR on loaning out your SP to some of the voting bots.

Trying to dtermine where you get the most bng for your deligted SP.