Sort:  

I will try this steps soon. I promise. Great work. I love you guys @minnowbooster

Posted using Partiko Android

We love you back

Do have a tutorial on the steemmonsters card bot?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes we do :) Our devs are just finishing uploading it to our website FAQ section soon

Awesome! I look forward to using the service.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minnowbooster, how to improve reputation of our steemit account and how to increase no. Of upvotes for our post

I will work hard to follow your steps

Posted using Partiko Android

It's actually quite easy, no hard work involved. Check it out!

Interesting indeed! Great to have the power and versatility to become our own vote-seller! While I do plenty of my own voting, I have been considering to try it for a vacation I have plan to see how it goes. This may be the opportunity I have been waiting for. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Come chat to us on Discord if you have any issues, we are always willing to help :-)

this is really working

Congratulations @minnowbooster!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 2 with 1662 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 67,3

Can someone point me to a place where I can watch a video or read something about why anyone would want to buy or sell their vote.. I do not get it.. I need someone to explain this for me.