You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #2

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

Hey you guys @minnowbooster!

Been using it for a week now and starting to like the service! I had 7 delegations of SP through the open market function. This morning i got a few transactions saying "Please update your delegation with a V2 Steemconnect link". What is this? What does it do?

Also, one of the links failed.....
I had a lease to a user @ Brakan for 130 SP for a week (which ended yesterday evening).
Clicking the link and entering my active key yielded this result:
"close Error
Oops, something goes wrong!
Error code: 1 Assert Exception
Do you want to try again?"

Re-clicking the link and entering my stuff again, same result....

So now what?

Sort:  

These update links are to cancel delegations that are over. They are for your convenience so you can just use the link and it will work. If a link failed, please tell me the link and I investigate.

Steemconnect error messages are not that good so you have to check for what is actually wrong.

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rymlen! For more information, click here!