You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster Just Stole $200 From Me - I Would Like It Back

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I want to make sure you understand why I thought I was following rules.
Um.... so that is what I did. I guess maybe if I converted my articles to chinese and put fewer words with them I wouldn't be blacklisted. Now you see, for some reason there is this MAGICAL difference with smartmarket where if you make 2 transactions to the bot in a short period of time it informs you not to send money so fast, WOW WHAT A CONCEPT HOLY SHIT WAS THAT DONE ON PURPOSE???!?!? My guess is yes, you did. Now, flip the coin over and wonder if the creators of minnowbooster left no limit so you could send money as fast as you want. YUP, they sure did and I followed their rules.