You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Epic Update - Community Whitelist Now Online!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Good points but keep in mind many vote sellers will select to only sell votes to high quality content producers on the whitelist so the days may be numbered for abusers, spammers, plagiarists and farmers. There may soon be no more votes available for these type of bad actors.

Sort:  

I really appreciate what is going on within the system and I am a very big fan of this service. Sir I have awaited an evaluation of my blog and possible invitation to the white list but haven't seen any yet. Please sir, is there something I am yet to do?

nothing wrong with filtering out the abusers , i'm always reporting plagiarism if i see it , quality of content is a different discussion some like soccer but i don't just a small example.