DELEGATED 122,000 STEEM POWER TO @MINNOWBOOSTER

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Sucks that I couldn't upload to dtube today. It wasn't working for me. Also, so for the rattling sound :(

Check out @minnowbooster at http://www.minnowbooster.net

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Good job dude!

This is unreal. You're a crazy SOB, haha

Your are a Steemit superstar :D

😂😂😂😂

That is an absolute top thing to do mate ! We all need to do everything we can to encourage and retain new members which obviously benefits us all.
Great to see you seriously getting involved, on wards and upwards. Look forward to seeing you become a witness, you'd get my vote !!
Take care, best wishes to you and the family, and thanks for the great info and advice :-)

Huuuuuuge man, you are crazy...too much

thats a good idea ,, can u still vote now after powering down??

Dear @trevonjb
That is an outright best activity mate ! We as a whole need to do all that we can to energize and hold new individuals which clearly benefits every one of us.
Fare thee well, all the best to you and the family, and a debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable data and counsel
Thank you for your post

Would you say busy.org is better than Steemit?

Great my friend i deal witt boter its great idea to help us with USB
I will sed to this robot
Good luck

DQmR7To1R65z3aAb6CkofcK475EEWqQ6bwjqL2V5WCC5Yp9.png

Thank you for this video
Wow, 122,000 steem power is more steem power
minnowbooster. Now new fish are encouraged with more benefit. Much of the successful thing.
Good luck to everyone.
A successful weekend

wow... but i think you will earn from delegating your Steem power to them !

I just started following you after a friend on the platform recommended me to you. Definitely enjoyed the video, and love the support you are doing for the community as a whole, need more people like you on here.

Maaaaaan! I was missing those epic car videos of yours! Hahahha @trevonjb I learn & have lot of fun with you mate! Supporting you from the very beginning! Greetings from Spain dude!!

I wonder why can’t you say guys!
Great watching you live video today Trevon! I guess you didn’t go to dentist today.
Too bad Dlive didn’t work today.
I have seen your u previous video as well and I will definitely try to get all of my friends to sign up for steemit as soon as possible. What if you are right about closing the door for new customers. This would create literally panic if the announce it ahead of time. Steemit is still in the early stage, but this could happen.
CRYPTO, CRYPTO, CRYPTO.
#1 RULE!
There is still in the US freedom of speech. Everyone is responsible for their actions as well. If anyone invested in crypto and lost their money, before INVESTING he should have been prepared to loose it all, otherwise he doesn’t live in reality. He should move to Neverland of dreams. Everyone should chill and be responsible for their actions.
BTW: you have my vote!

hey @trevonjb, I'm now developing a new bot called @growingpower, which help minnow users get more attention by upvoting their comments. If you can help delegating a little bit of SP, I would really appreciate it!
I followed you all from Youtube to Steemit lol!

That's nice conversation and you've got terrific decision. I accept those idea. You try to help minnows from this decision.

download (1).jpg

OH NO YOU DIDNT! :D MAN! :D

@trevonjb, What a amazing decision man....Seriously delegated 122,000 SPs. Totally magical. Congratulations @minnowbooster. Now new minnows encourage more with benefit. Lot of succeed thing.
Good luck all.

ohhh really you delegated this heavey amount of steem to minow @trevon
nice to know hope you have any good plan there for you delegated it ,,,so enjoy your now these some steem power and keep it up your videos work always

Now you bought amazing steem power trough delegating. We all wait to see what's a way to contribution to minnows. Love all them. I'll wait your success progress in this platform. Try to make different idea to improve. Maybe try to do witness category.
Best wishes @trevonjb.

thats great and i feel good and sue they will give you a good profit every day and this will be your new experience with small steem power but will be more good and dont worry to any bloody people coments about bitconnect
your was best and your will be best always @trevonjb

truly you designated this heavey measure of steem to minow @trevon

decent to know trust you have any great arrangement there for you designated it ,,,so make the most of your now these some steem power and keep it up your recordings work dependably.

@trevonjb your appointment will truly be of extraordinary help to us minnows and by one means or another it wil likewise be useful for you as well as now you can contact numerous individuals to enable them to develop on steemit group and about the livestream we were sitting tight for a long time once it demonstrated the talk box yet nothing else

122,000 Steem Power is sufficiently insane, yet assigning it to another person to conceivably help other people is each better. Much thanks to you for your proceeded with help of the group that backings you! It really implies a considerable measure to know you're paying special mind to us similarly as we are paying special mind to you. Extraordinary post and cant sit tight for the following!

There is a great demand for it, everyone uses it because it is much better than others, thank you for this advice

Screenshot_4.jpg

@trevonjb

It has become very desirable and preferred when a lot of members, glad to see you! i was always waiting for you friend , by the way you look good thanks four your support we as a whole need to do all that we can to support and hold all members

Screenshot_ 999.png

Quit YouTube? That’s fine with me!
I will watch you on D-tube instead. The best revenge is if you succeede! Don’t listen to anyone who cant make their own decisions and be responsible for their own decisions. You are doing just fine.

Wow you bought 300,000 steem power.thats great. But delegating all your steem power was really a mistake and I am sure that other people would learn Fe your mistake.

Keep doing what you do for minnow @trevonjb ...we minnows love you

Waiting for your anticipated tutorials...

Hey can you do a tutorial video for the planktons. The things we need to do to evolve in the community. That would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

<---------This guy

Thinks that it is funny that there aren't any chicks leaving selfies in the comments now that you delegated away all of your steem power... LOL

Keep it real homey, Probably better to not have all of that steem power because now you know who your true supporters are.

I am so grateful for everything you do. You inspire me.

Oh and by the way, screw all of those people on youtube, I wouldn't blame you for wanting to walk away from all of that. It disgusts me how people have treated you about all of this bitconnect stuff, and I am one of the people who signed up under you in DECEMBER, and put a loan in with Bitconnect... yeah as it turns out, I just way overpaid. LOL.

I have 15 subscribers and like 1900 views on my youtube channel now, which I am super excited about, along with a bunch of other stuff I am working on, and I owe you a debt of gratitude for your inspiration.

I have sent you this message a few times now (maybe not so in-depth) and don't know if you have gotten it. So I will just keep trying until I know that you know how much what you do means to me.

You do have REAL and LEGITIMATE fans who aren't just following you for upvotes or free stuff, and I want you to know that.

I find him inspiring too!

That's great. I wish to be like you one day. Lol
With this huge amount of SP.

Let me know what you did once you get it to work. It wasn't working for me either. Kept saying the site key was wrong. I gave up. lol

I liked your hairstyle
You have a nice laugh

MINNOW WANTS IN....jpg

Tre...Wah Gwaan?

I'm a minnow in dolphin's training camp... I need the "juice" man... I just joined DMANIA as well... steemit is incredible... thanks for pointing me here...

Wow!! I voted when only 10 people had, the upvote was worth $1.60 and it pumped it up to like $2.30 now 30 votes later it’s only up a dollar lol

DTube and Steem together will shake up the social media scene by being able to pay back the users. I love how they are not trying to replace any Social Giants just be rank accordingly and next to them which allows for doors to be open between platforms. Decentralized exchanges also are what I am looking into for the month of February.

Thanks for delegating your steem power for the better of the community 👍🏻 And thanks always for the great advice, best of luck

hi, trevonjb
new here one of your youtbe follower.
help me to grow up...

Im still not sure how that steem work. But i hope some day i will know everything. Goodluck

I watched this video on your YouTube channel
A few minutes ago

Just got on Steemit, thanks for the awesome video! Great community here, respect from a brother in Sweden.

Looking forward to seeing videos on how this all works!

why is that @trevonjb i guess my night will be boring without watching this video....(sad face) actually waiting for your post to add up to more of what i learnt today.. try again please.

Another cool bot to check it out and learn. Thanks for share @trevonjb

Hi Tre hope you and your family are good

Lol it clearly states not to power down completely as your account will not be usable if you do that and you did that anyways!😂

I think it's a fun ride
Congratulations minnow booster. That's a great responsibility. @trevonjb

you are a big help to the cryto community

There are 4 pages
Pages