Earn 40% APR by delegating your SP to me. Learn 3 advantages in this post.

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I offer you to delegate your SP to me at a daily rate of 0.1096% (which is 40% APR) with the following advantages:

  1. You choose the amount to delegate between 25 and 250 SP. Make it fit your needs.

  2. You choose when to stop - just revoke the delegation. No need to notify me upfront.

  3. You get 40% APR which is just above the top of the market price at minnowbooster.net.


g3750.png

Why am I doing this?

Because in a direct lease I do not have to pay intermediary fees and hence I can pay you higher APR and enjoy a lower overall cost.

What is the purpose of my lease?

Curation. Lots of it. Right now my upvote is too small and I want to make it bigger.

How can you be secure?

The nature of daily payouts makes it harder for me not to pay you on time. If that happens you can always withdraw your delegation at will.
SP lease preserves SP ownership. Hence there is no way you can loose your SP by doing a delegation.

What you should do if interested:

  1. Check here that my current SP meter is below 500 SP. If it is above 500 SP you should stop here - I already have enough SP. Thanks and come back later.

  2. Use a tool of your choice to delegate some SP to me (between 25 - 250 SP). For instance, this may work (did not tried it myself). Be careful, do not expose your private keys at not trusted sites. https://steemconnect.com/ is a secure way to process a lease in this case.

  3. After you've done the delegation please notify me by a comment under this post so I can authorize the bot to pay you your interest daily. Allow for a day or two of delay before the first payment. Done.

A bit more technical details:

You delegation to me should not exceed 250 SP and should not be less than 25 SP.

In order to get payouts you need to comply with SP limits discussed above. I only need about 500 SP. You should not start the delegation if https://steemd.com/@umich says that I have 500 SP or more. In such case you will not get payments. A delegation started at any amount of SP below will get all the payments as described.

I guarantee that the lease is going to last at least a month. After that I may notify you that I do not need to lease SP anymore about a week in advance so you may find other opportunities for your SP. But I also expect that on average the lease is going to be longer than 3 months. Hence you should not worry that this will be short-lived.

Payments of the interest are going to be made by a bot once a day. Once you retract the delegation the bot automatically stops the further payments. You do not have to notify me for that.

Sort:  

nice post on deligation sp.😊

The offer is now void. No new SP leases are accepted!
Thank you!

Buena información mi pana!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment