Why choose @Minnowbooster? does it always vote? I found it votes 0% sometimes

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

I have use this service a few times but found the votes get taken back sometimes.

Here is one example where I paid 0.1 sbd received a vote but now its gone.

2 days ago Transfer 0.100 SBD to minnowbooster https://steemit.com/dmania/@waynevan/riding-the-bitconnect-bike-its-real-zg1hbmlh-8vvyt

2 days ago Receive 0.001 SBD from minnowbooster You got an upgoat worth roughly 0.27$ in post rewards that will be done by jackjohanneshemp. We detected an open value of 0.000 SBD, worth 0.001 SBD in send and refunded that.

As you can see there is now no vote from jackjohanneshemp and the post is at 0.09 from other voters.
Not sure why this happened but I won't be using the whalebooster again.

So much for helping the fish out, feed the whales if you use this service IMO. :(

Most days I wouldn't say anything but I'm sick of losing out..

If there is a reason for this I would appreciate if anyone could let me know. Who knows how many votes get lost or taken back? If you use this service keep your eye on it just in case you are not getting voted.

I found the vote I paid for jackjohanneshemp (0%) upvote riding-the-bitconnect-bike-its-real-zg1hbmlh-8vvyt

Thanks for nothing @Minnowbooster.

If you are new on here like myself and are trying to find your path it might be a good idea to avoid using this "service"
Not trying to hate on anyone just want to warn people keep there eye out on votes they paid for.

Not sure if it's a scam but it sure never voted as agreed. Lesson learned :)

Sort:  

typical shit bud, Thanks for the heads up!