You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Delegation? How to Delegate & Undelegate SP to/from Minnowbooster

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

I have been wanting to learn the deligation process for a while this post helped big time thank you 1 more thing do i have to do a certain ammount ? I dont have enough steem

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @ychaudrys, Glad to hear that It helps you.

Yeah, you need at least 10 SP to delegate to any services. I check out your wallet. right now you don't have enough SP to delegate. If you have any other questions. Ask me, I will help you.

I appreciate you for the nice feedback. keep it up!

How do i increase my steem power.

There are two ways that you can increase your Steem Power. The first one is to invest into your account. Second, produce more quality contents and also participate in different contests to earn some Steem & SBD. check out this post. It might help you.
https://steemit.com/contest/@mslifesteem/6-contests-to-follow-to-grow-from-minnow-to-dolphin